Infinity Carnival Group 2019

‘Infinity Carnival Group’ for Carnival 65 in 2019 participated by the theme of ‘Exotic Birds of the Caribbean’.

Carnival 65 Infinity Grand Parade San Nicolas 327 Flt1

‘Infinity’ float ‘Wacamaya’ with Roxana Effer-Rodriguez as Mrs. Carnival representing the ‘Infinity Carnival Group’ and Anaïs Thiel as Youth Queen representing ‘Colegio San Antonio’ and ‘2nd Runner-up Aruba’s Carnival Youth Queen 2019’ has won the ‘Carnival Champion Float 2019’ prize.

Related musical band

Section: ‘Wacamaya’

From left to right on the image are: Jeritza Werleman, Maya Croes, Nylamee Wanga, Saskia Franken, Gino Petrocchi, Divianne Koolman, Charlize Quant, Maurice Shipley, Benny Winterdal and Thais Nierop.

Divianne Koolman with her shoulderpiece ‘Wacamaya’ won the ‘Carnival Incentive 2019’ prize for her determination and courage.

Design by: Endy Croes
Tailor: Astro Werleman

Overview photo albums Infinity Carnival Group

Timeline: Infinity Carnival Group