Photo taken at the Caiso & Soca Monarch 2019.

YX3M since the band was founded has never missed participation at the Aruba Calypso & Roadmarch Contest.

Photo taken at the Caiso & Soca Monarch 2018.
From left to right;
Standing in the back are Carmichael Richardson, Harvey Agunbero, Stuart Smit, Marvin Stamper, Michael Quant, Arnaldo Maduro and Michael Maduro.
Kneeling in the front are Arnold Malmberg, Jonathan Schmidt, Sammy Cornelio and Neomar Naar.

Related Caiso & Soca Monarch 2019 singers

Related Carnival groups

Overview photo albums YX3M

Other musical bands