The Failures

Photo taken at the Caiso & Soca Monarch 2018.
From left to right:
Standing in the back are Edwin Mohamed, ?, Theo Kock, Bjorn Angela, Mohamed Junior, Henderson Burgens, Anthonio Mingo, Edsel Ras, Ettienne Janga and Edgar Kock.
Kneeling in the front are Sonny Richardson, Kenneth Bosnie, Levon Jones, Celeste Richardson, Tobert Philips and Esmond Jones.
Lying on the ground is Jeremy Jones.

Members of this band use artifacts and self improvised instruments like sea shells and glass bottles.

Related Caiso & Soca Monarch 2019 singers

Album The Failures at Carnival 65 in 2019
Click on the thumbnail below to view gallery

Other musical bands