Back on Track

Carnival 64 Back On Track Caiso Soca Prefinals 358

Photo taken at the Caiso & Soca Monarch 2018.
From left to right;
Standing are Lenn Johnson (percussion), Tuyo Ruiz (guitar), Timothy Lake (trumphet), Felix Piña (guitar and vocal), José Piña (vocal), Ito Stamper (vocal), Tico Croes (trombone), 8.Fernando Pierre-Louis (trumphet).
Kneeling in front are Randy de Kort (piano), Marlon Wong (trumphet), 11. ?, Radimes Jimenez (trombone) and Gino Polak (bass).

Members of Back on Track are real die hards. They will give it their best no matter what.

Other musical bands