All Star Band Tumberito

Photo taken at the Tumberito Festival 2019.

band members; Rodney v/d Biezen (musical director_piano), Franklin Granadillo (trumpet), Ivan Quandus (bass), Dennis Zavala (trumphet), José Daniel Gonzales (trombone), Lidrick Solognier (timbales), Chris Rudolfo (conga), Gregory Scharbaay (wiri), K.C. de Cuba (cow bell), Marvin Albertus (keyboard), Jeanine Roja (back vocal), Giovanni Tromp (back vocal), Izaira Cruz (back vocal), Emilienne Boekhoudt (back vocal), Zuleika Wever (festival coordinator).

A musical band that was put together by Rodney vand der Biezen to play at the Aruba’s Tumberito festival 2019. Rodney and the band trained and rehearsed with all the young participants to the festival.